Content on this page requires a newer version of Adobe Flash Player.

Get Adobe Flash player

NCS Line World Wide Person In Charge Domestic and Overseas Office

To view our Office Networkt just click the link

 
FAIL (the browser should render some flash content, not this).

Contact Us

 

 
David Alex

President Director

david-coordination@ncsline.com

Yamagami Kazuo

Director Coordinator

yamagami-jkt@ncsline.com
James Hwang

Managing Director of Singapore and Coordinator for South East Asia Business Development

james-sin@ncsline.com
Jacky Kong

Managing of Depo

jacky-jkt@ncsline.com

depo@ncsline.com

Kawamitsu

Coordinator of Business Development

kawamitsu-jkt@ncsline.com
Ridwan

Ocean Export

oceanexport@ncsline.com
Helen

Ocean Import

oceanimport@ncsline.com
Budi

Air Export

airexport@ncsline.com
Lina

Air Import

airimport@ncsline.com
Lily

Marketing Coordinator

lily-jkt@ncsline.com
Rita

Overseas

overseas@ncsline.com
Hirohisa Kano

NCS Tokyo (Japan)

tokyo@ncsline.com
Effa

NCS Singapore

singapore@ncsline.com
Maggie.Ma

NCS Shenzhen (China)

shenzhen@ncsline.com
Thandar

NCS Yangon (Myanmar)

yangon@ncsline.com
Hasan.S

NCS Medan (Indonesia)

medan@ncsline.com
Tito

NCS Semarang (Indonesia)

semarang@ncsline.com
Hanif Bakor

NCS Surabaya (Indonesia)

surabaya@ncsline.com

Pande

NCS Bali (Indonesia)

bali@ncsline.com